ABOUT AWARDS

IAFT Awards – is a unique event that financial market have never experienced before.

International Association of Forex traders (IAFT) is the organizer of the Awards, it has attracted a record amount of partners among FOREX and Binary companies, as well as cryptocurrency marketplace.

The Awards is going to become the most objective assessment of the dealing centers and brokers, since they will be assessed by more than 200 000 IAFT traders and awards' website visitors. From now on traders will be able not only to choose a company for work, but also assess a broker, making a vote in this or that Category.

IAFT Awards – is the recognition of the company by thousands of grateful clients. Our Awards will let the winners to raise their status and attract more clients.

The Awards is held in a few stages:

1. Determination of the nominees and laureates of the Awards.

Determination of the nominees and laureates of the Awards takes few steps:

On the first step overall list of nominees is formed. The list of nominees is formed based on application forms received in electronic form on the Awards website, as well as by Awards organizers on the basis of company's accomplishments.

Second step involves voting of the website visitors, based on which will be further determined laureates of the Awards on all categories.

2. Awarding the Prize Laureates

Voting starts on December 1st at 07:00 AM, GMT and will continue until December 30th, 01:00 PM, GMT. According to voting results will be announced the winners in each category. Winners will be awarded with diplomas of the IAFT Awards 2018 and will be honored withaward, the image of which will be provided to accommodate the company's website.

Back
loaded:ok

О Премии

IAFT Awards – это уникальноe событие, которого ранее не было на просторах финансовых рынков.

Организатором Премии является Международное объединение Форекс трейдеров (МОФТ), которое собрало в числе своих партнеров рекордное количество FOREX брокеров, бинарных компаний, а также криптовалютных бирж.

Премия станет самой объективной оценкой деятельности дилинговых центров и брокерских компаний, так как оценивать их будут более чем 200 000 трейдеров МОФТ и гости сайта премии. Теперь трейдеры смогут не только выбрать компанию для работы, но и оценить брокера, проголосовав за него в той или иной Номинации.

IAFT Awards – это признание компании тысячами благодарных клиентов. Наша Премия позволит победителям повысить свой статус и привлечь большее число клиентов.

Премия проводится в несколько этапов:

1. Определение номинантов и лауреатов Премии.

Определение номинантов и лауреатов происходит в несколько этапов:

На первом этапе формируется общий список претендентов. Список претендентов формируется на основе заявок на участие, поступивших в электронном виде на сайте Премии, а также организаторами Премии на основании достижений компаний.

На втором этапе проводится голосование посетителей на сайте, по результатам которого определяются лауреаты Премии по всем номинациям.

2. Награждение лауреатов Премии.

Голосование стартует 1 декабря в 10:00 по МСК и продлится до 30 декабря до 16:00 МСК. По итогам голосования будут объявлены победители в каждой из номинаций. Лауреаты будут награждены почетными дипломами IAFT Awards 2017 и будут удостоены награды, изображение которой будет предоставлено для размещения на сайте компании.

Назад
loaded:ok